HMPF

Shit happends.. jaja.. det var det.. nu börjar jag på ny kula igen.. tänker inte bli förbannad över det, finns ingen anledning heller.. Vill han ha en annan än mej så är det bara han som missar hela underbara mej:D


see ya on the otherside of the moon.. honey..



Håkan Hellström ~ Fade away

I know it ain´t easy
And it´s not often safe
In a way that I see
Stands within reason
But Christ only knows if it gets real
It could have been different
And I wouldn´t have to be somebody else
I could have done something
While ever so slowly my angels...

Fade away, maybee tomorrow or maybee today
Fade away, behind your sunset forever I´ll stay

Stars they will find time, and silence will see you
Everything different to me
Tomorrow belongs to me!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Keep on looking, det finns någon för alla. man måste bara hitta den :)

2008-06-28 @ 21:26:55

Sjung en sång för mig:

Jag är:
Kommer jag tillbaka?

Mail: (till min msn samling)

Din blogg:

Dina ord:

Trackback
RSS 2.0