I Won't Back Down!

Allting man går igenom är för en anledning. 
Mitt liv ser ut som det gör för att jag ska finna min plats.
Men ibland kan det vara svårt att hålla den plats man fått.....
Trotts allt tjafs så vet jag vad jag vill med mitt liv,
och DU ska inte få ändra mej!








Well I won't back down


No I won't back down
You can stand me up at the gates of hell
But I won't back down




No I'll stand my ground,
won't be turned around
And I'll keep this world from draggin me down
gonna stand my ground ...


and I won't back down



Hey baby, there ain't no easy way out
hey I will stand my ground
and I won't back down


Well I know what's right, I got just one life
in a world that keeps on pushin me around but I'll stand my ground
...and I won't back down



Hey baby, there ain't no easy way out
hey I will stand my ground
and I won't back down...

Hey baby, there ain't no easy way out
hey I won't back down



hey baby, there ain't no easy way out

hey I will stand my ground
and I won't back down
No I won't back down...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mats

vad har hänt nu ? :(

2009-01-05 @ 00:35:55

Sjung en sång för mig:

Jag är:
Kommer jag tillbaka?

Mail: (till min msn samling)

Din blogg:

Dina ord:

Trackback
RSS 2.0