The dreamer..

Who wants to be like the rest
And deny the best that I'm meant for
I will show the status quo
Who wants to be normal
I'll never conform
I will be content to resent the status quo

I'll kick down the walls around me

They don't know how strong I am
I'm not defined by boundaries
They will never understand
I'm so much more

Than status quo

Who cares about being another pipe dreamer
Stuck on the bottom floor
And I know
It's time to go
So maybe I've gotten everything that I wanted
But I think that I might have made it so
When I said no, no, no
To status quo


Tydligen är det generellt för alla studenter att vara drömmare, men vad säger att inte alla människor kan drömma?

Kommentarer

Sjung en sång för mig:

Jag är:
Kommer jag tillbaka?

Mail: (till min msn samling)

Din blogg:

Dina ord:

Trackback
RSS 2.0